بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

الأتمتة والروبوتات: ما هي الاختلافات بينهما؟

الأتمتة والروبوتات

المصدر hackernoon.com

في عالم الأعمال، يعد استخدام الابتكارات التكنولوجية أمرًا لا مفر منه وضروريًا. فهو يوفر فرصة مثالية لزيادة الإنتاجية وتحسين جودة المنتج وتوفير التكاليف أيضًا. ومع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، تجد أن معظم الناس يميلون نحو استخدام التكنولوجيا لتسهيل عملياتهم.

 

ومع ذلك، تجد أيضًا أن مساحة التكنولوجيا تتميز بجوانب مختلفة قد تكون مربكة. على سبيل المثال، الكائن الأكثر شيوعا الأتمتة والروبوتات. معظم الناس ليس لديهم أي فكرة عما إذا كانت هذه المصطلحات تشير إلى نفس الشيء أم لا. في هذه المقالة، سنشرح كليهما ونناقش أوجه التشابه أو الاختلاف إن وجدت.

جدول المحتويات

ما هي الأتمتة؟

ما هي الأتمتة

المصدر www.iaasiaonline.com

الخطوة الأولى هي فهم ما هي الأتمتة. أتمتة يستخدم للإشارة إلى استخدام برامج وآلات مختلفة لتنفيذ المهام المتكررة التي قد تستغرق وقتًا أطول عندما يقوم بها البشر. يمكن تطبيق الأتمتة ماديًا وافتراضيًا لتنفيذ مجموعة متنوعة من الأوامر. كما رأينا، هناك نوعان من الأتمتة يجب مراعاتهما. يشملوا:

أتمتة البرمجيات

أتمتة البرمجيات

المصدر www.simplilearn.com

هذا النوع من الأتمتة هو الأكثر شيوعًا في صناعة الأعمال. أنها تنطوي على استخدام البرمجيات لتنفيذ المهام التي يقوم بها البشر يوميا. إنها عملية افتراضية فقط وتتطلب استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر والمعرفة اللازمة لوضع كل شيء في مكانه الصحيح. تتميز أتمتة البرامج بأنواع مختلفة.

أنواع أتمتة البرمجيات

أتمتة البرمجيات

المصدر www.velotrade.com

هناك أنواع مختلفة من أتمتة البرامج التي يجب مراعاتها وفقًا لمتطلبات عملك. يشملوا:

أتمتة اختبار واجهة المستخدم الرسومية

تتميز عملية الأتمتة هذه بتدوين الأنشطة البشرية على الكمبيوتر من خلال تسجيل كل ما يتم باستخدام واجهة المستخدم الرسومية. بمجرد جمع كافة البيانات، يعمل البرنامج على تكرار المهام المنجزة. في حالة حدوث أي تغييرات، يتم إجراؤها في هذه المرحلة لتعديل النتيجة.

أتمتة العمليات التجارية

تم تصميم العمليات المعنية هنا لجعل العمليات التجارية أسهل وأسرع. يتضمن ذلك إضفاء الطابع الرسمي على عملية عملك ودمج برامج التشغيل الآلي. ومع ذلك، قد يؤدي هذا إلى إعادة هيكلة واسعة النطاق في عمليات عملك ولكن الأمر يستحق هذه التغييرات.

أتمتة العمليات الآلية

يعتقد معظم الناس أن الروبوتات مادية بحتة. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. يتم استخدام أتمتة العمليات الآلية لاستخدام الروبوتات الحاسوبية الآلية. تم تصميم هذه الأتمتة الروبوتية لاستخدام برامج الكمبيوتر بنفس الطريقة التي يستخدمها البشر. وهذا لن يضمن الكفاءة من حيث النتائج ولكن من الأسهل دمجه دون الحاجة إلى تغيير عمليات عملك.

أتمتة العمليات الذكية

تتميز أتمتة العمليات الذكية باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي لجعل الأتمتة أكثر دقة. ويستخدم نفس الروبوتات البرمجية مثل تقنية RPA ولكن مع مزيد من الضمان على الجودة المقدمة.

الأتمتة الصناعية

المصدر Kingstar.com

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأتمتة الصناعية، فهو يتميز باستخدام آلات الأتمتة المادية لإنجاز المهام. يتم تطبيقه بشكل رئيسي في الصناعات الصناعية والتحويلية.

أنواع الأتمتة الصناعية

الأتمتة الصناعية

المصدر blog.technavio.com

يمكن للصناعات المختلفة إجراء مهام أتمتة مختلفة، ومن المهم التعرف على المزيد حول الفئات التي تعمل بها. هناك العديد منها والتي تشمل:

أتمتة ثابتة أو صعبة

هذه نظام التشغيل الآلي تم تصميمه لتنفيذ المهام المتكررة التي يتم تنفيذها في المنظمة. يساعدك استخدام طريقة الأتمتة هذه على زيادة معدلات الإنتاج في عملك. الجانب السلبي الوحيد لذلك هو أنه لا يمكنك تغيير تصميماتك بمجرد بدء تنفيذها. إذا كنت تتعامل مع بضائع لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من التلاعب، فسوف يعمل هذا بشكل رائع.

أتمتة قابلة للبرمجة

تم أيضًا تخطيط نظام التشغيل الآلي القابل للبرمجة، مثل النظام الثابت، للتعامل مع المهام المتكررة المختلفة. ومع ذلك، فإن الاختلاف الرئيسي هو أنه يمكنك تعديل تصميماتك وإدخال تحسينات عليها باستخدام هذه الطريقة. إن عناصر التحكم القابلة للبرمجة والتي تأتي مع الجهاز تجعل ذلك ممكنا للتأكد من أنه يلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة. غالبًا ما تظهر هذه العملية في عمليات المعالجة المجمعة حيث يتم تصنيع كميات متوسطة إلى عالية من البضائع من قبل الشركة.

أتمتة مرنة أو ناعمة

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نظام أكثر موثوقية، لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعادة التكوين عند العمل مع سلع مختلفة، فهذا هو النظام المناسب لك. إنه يوفر المزيد من التنوع حيث يمكنك التعامل بسهولة مع عناصر التحكم عن طريق إدخال الرموز المناسبة في دقائق. وهذا يجعل هذه الطريقة هي الخيار الأكثر تفضيلاً من حيث عمليات الإنتاج. العمل مع أ نظام أتمتة قابل للتطوير يساعد الشركة على العمل بشكل متزامن على سلعها. في أي وقت تريد فيه تغيير سلعة أو تصميمات، فإن هذا يقلل من متاعب الاضطرار إلى التعامل مع طرق متعددة.

ما هو الروبوتات؟

ما هي الروبوتات

المصدر www.educba.com

الأنظمة الروبوتية هي أجهزة قابلة للبرمجة يمكنها تنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات بشكل مستقل أو شبه مستقل. إنهم يعملون في العالم المادي بمساعدة أجهزة الاستشعار والمحركات. وهي أكثر تنوعًا من الأنظمة ذات الوظيفة الواحدة، نظرًا لأنها قابلة لإعادة البرمجة. أنها توفر طريقة أكثر مرونة لأتمتة المهام في الشركة.

الروبوتات الصناعية

الروبوتات الصناعية

المصدر italianingenio.net

يشير هذا النوع من الروبوتات إلى الروبوتات المستخدمة للقيام بالمهام المادية في التطبيقات الصناعية المختلفة. أنها تأتي في أنواع مختلفة للتأكد من أنها قابلة للتطبيق في مناطق مختلفة.

أنواع الروبوتات الصناعية

المصدر www.supplychain247.com

ميزات الروبوتات الصناعية 6 أنواع مختلفة من الروبوتات ليستخدم. يشملوا:

مفصلية

روبوت مفصلي تأتي بمفاصل دوارة ويمكن أن تختلف من الهياكل الأساسية من 2 إلى 10 مفاصل أو أكثر. مع مفصل دوار، يتم ربط الذراع بالقاعدة. تربط المفاصل الدوارة الروابط في الذراع. يوجد محور على كل مفصل ويوفر درجة إضافية من الحرية أو نطاق الحركة. عادةً ما يكون لروبوتات التصنيع أربعة أو ستة محاور.

ديكارتي منسوب إلى ديكارت

كما يشار إلى الروبوتات المستقيمة أو العملاقةتأتي مع 3 وصلات خطية. تستخدم هذه الروبوتات نظام الإحداثيات الديكارتية (X وY وZ). للسماح بالحركة الدورانية، قد يكون لديهم أيضًا معصم متصل. يتم توفير حركة خطية على طول المحور بواسطة المفاصل المنشورية الثلاثة.

سكارا

هذا الذراع المتوافق بشكل انتقائي للتجميع الآلي، والذي يشيع استخدامه في تطبيقات التجميع، هو في الأساس أسطواني التصميم. ال روبوت سكارا يتميز بمفصلين متوازيين يوفران التوافق في مستوى واحد محدد.

دلتا

تشبه الروبوتات الشبيهة بالعنكبوت مبنية من متوازيات أضلاع متصلة بأساس مشترك. إن EOAT واحد في منطقة عمل على شكل قبة يدفع متوازيات الأضلاع. تكوين الروبوت هذا قادر على القيام بحركات دقيقة ودقيقة. يتم استخدامه بكثرة في الصناعات الغذائية والأدوية والإلكترونية.

قطبي

غالبًا ما يطلق عليها اسم الروبوتات الكروية، وتتميز بذراع متصل بالقاعدة بمفصل ملتوي. كما أنه يأتي مع مزيج من وصلتين دوارتين ومفصل خطي واحد في هذا التكوين. تشكل المحاور نظامًا من الإحداثيات القطبية وتبني غلاف عمل على شكل كروي.

أسطواني

لتوصيل الوصلات، يحتوي الروبوت على مفصل دوار واحد في القاعدة ومفصل موشوري واحد. يتم استخدام حركة دورانية حول محور المفصل للمفصل الدوار، بينما يتحرك المفصل المنشوري في حركة خطية.

ما هو الفرق بين الأتمتة والروبوتات؟

الأتمتة والروبوتات

المصدر www.intelli Chief.com

هناك بعض أوجه التشابه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأتمتة والروبوتات لأنها تهدف إلى إحداث نفس التغييرات في العمليات التجارية. ومع ذلك، فإن هذين يختلفان عن بعضهما البعض في جوانب مختلفة.

أتمتة

الروبوتات

يمكن بسهولة تعديل منطق العمليات في الأتمتة

لا يحتوي على أي أنظمة أتمتة أساسية مما يجعل من الصعب برمجة منطقه

البرمجة مطلوبة لأن الأنظمة مصممة لاستخدام التعليمات البرمجية.

العمليات المستخدمة في الروبوتات لا تحتاج إلى أي نوع من البرمجة

تتطلب عمليات الأتمتة قاعدة بيانات لتتبعها وتذكرها.

لا تحتاج الروبوتات إلى أي قاعدة بيانات نظرًا لأنها مصممة لأداء نفس المهمة المتكررة.

اعتمادًا على ما تريد تحقيقه، ستحتاج إلى العثور على الروبوتات التي يمكنك دمجها مع التشغيل الآلي. ربما تتساءل هل الروبوتات تساوي الأتمتة؟ حسنًا، هذا ليس هو الحال نظرًا لأن الروبوتات مصممة للتعامل مع مهام معينة. ثم يتم دمجها مع الأتمتة للحصول على الوظائف المتكررة. تعمل الروبوتات والأتمتة بشكل جيد معًا، خاصة في التطبيقات الصناعية.

وفي الختام

تختلف الأتمتة والروبوتات ولكنها تعمل معًا بشكل جيد لتحسين عمليات عملك وتوسيع نطاق إنتاجيتك. خذ وقتك للعثور على الأنظمة التي تناسبك وقم بتنفيذها في عملك.

رائع! شارك في:

الحصول على اقتباس

What are the Differences Between Automation and Robotics - EVS Robot
  • Home  > 
  • Blogs  > 
  • Automation and Robotics: What Are Their Differences?
Automation and Robotics

Source: hackernoon.com

In the world of business, the use of innovations in technology is inevitable and needed. It provides the perfect opportunity to increase productivity, improve product quality, and also save on costs. With this in mind, you find that most people are leaning toward getting into using technology to make their processes easier.

 

However, with this, you also find that the technology space features different aspects that may be confusing. For instance, the most common being automation and robotics. Most people have no idea whether these terms refer to the same thing or not. In this article, we’ll expound on both and discuss similarities or differences if any.

Table of Contents

What is Automation?

What is Automation

Source: www.iaasiaonline.com

The first step is to understand what automation is. Automation is used to refer to the use of different software and machines to carry out repetitive tasks that would take longer when done by humans. Automation can be applied both physically and virtually to conduct a variety of commands. As seen there are two types of automation to consider. They include:

Software Automation

Software Automation

Source: www.simplilearn.com

This type of automation is the most talked about in the business industry. It involves the use of software to carry out tasks that are undertaken daily by humans. It is solely virtual which requires the use of computers and the necessary knowledge to get everything in place. Software automation features different types.

Types of Software Automation

Software Automation

Source: www.velotrade.com

There are different types of software automation to consider depending on the requirements of your business. They include:

GUI Test Automation

This automation process features taking note of human activities on the computer by recording all that is done using a graphical user interface. Once all the data is collected, the software works on replicating the tasks done. In case of any changes, they are done at this point to tweak the outcome.

Business Process Automation

The processes involved here are designed to make business processes easier and faster. It involves formalizing your business process and incorporating automation software. This may however lead to a massive restructuring in your business processes but will be worth the changes.

Robotic Process Automation

Most people think of robotics as purely physical. However, this is not the case. The robotic process automation is used for the use of automated computer robotics. This robotic automation is designed to use computer programs the same way humans would. This will not assure efficiency in terms of results but is easier to incorporate without having to change your business processes.

Intelligent Process Automation

Intelligent process automation features the use of artificial intelligence to make the automation more precise. It uses the same software robotics as RPA but with more guarantee on the quality delivered.

Industrial Automation

Source: kingstar.com

When it comes to industrial automation, it features the use of physical automation machines to get tasks done. It is mainly applied in industrial and manufacturing industries.

Types of Industrial Automation

Industrial Automation

Source: blog.technavio.com

Different industries can conduct various automation tasks, it is important to get to know more about the categories with which you operate. There are several of them which include:

Fixed or Hard Automation

This automation system is designed to carry out repetitive tasks that are performed in an organization. Using this method of automation helps you to increase output rates in your business. The only downside to this is that you can’t alter your designs once it is set in motion. If you deal with goods that do not need too much manipulation, this will work great.

Programmable Automation

The programmable automation system is also planned, like the fixed system, to tackle various repetitive tasks. The key difference is, however, that you can tweak and make improvements to your designs with this method. The programmable controls that come with the device make this possible to ensure it meets your particular needs. This process is often featured in batch processing processes where medium to high quantities of goods are manufactured by the company.

Flexible or Soft Automation

If you need a more reliable system, particularly when it comes to reconfigurations when working with various goods, this is the system for you. It provides more versatility in that you can easily manipulate the controls by entering the appropriate codes in minutes. This makes this method the choice that is most favored in terms of production processes. Working with a scalable automation system helps the company to concurrently operate on its goods. Any time you want to alter goods or designs, this reduces the hassle of having to deal with multiple methods.

What is Robotics?

What is Robotics

Source: www.educba.com

Robotic systems are programmable devices that can independently, or semi-autonomously, execute a series of actions. They work in the physical world with the help of sensors and actuators. They are more versatile than single-function systems, seeing as they are reprogrammable. They provide a more flexible way to automate tasks in a company.

Industrial Robotics

Industrial Robotics

Source: italianingenio.net

This type of robotics refers to the robots used to undertake physical tasks in different industrial applications. They come in different types to ensure that they are applicable in different areas.

Types of Industrial Robotics

Source: www.supplychain247.com

Industrial robotics features 6 different types of robots to use. They include:

Articulated

The articulated robot comes with rotary joints and can vary from basic structures of 2 to 10 joints or more. With a rotating joint, the arm is attached to the base. Rotary joints bind the ties in the arm. An axis is featured on each joint and offers an extra degree of freedom or range of motion. Commonly, manufacturing robots have four or six axes.

Cartesian

Also referred to as rectilinear or gantry robots, they come with 3 linear joints. These robots use the Cartesian coordinate system (X, Y, and Z). To allow for rotational movement, they may also have an attached wrist. A linear motion along the axis is supplied by the three prismatic joints.

SCARA

This selectively compliant arm for robotic assembly, commonly used in assembly applications, is mainly cylindrical in design. The SCARA robot features two parallel joints that in one selected plane provide compliance.

Delta

These spider-like robots are constructed from jointed parallelograms linked to a common foundation. A single EOAT in a dome-shaped work area pushes the parallelograms. This robot configuration is capable of delicate, precise movements. It is heavily used in the food, pharmaceutical, and electronic industries.

Polar

Often termed spherical robots, they feature an arm attached to the base with a twisting joint. It also comes with a combination of two rotary joints and one linear joint in this configuration. The axes form a system of polar coordinates and construct a work envelope in spherical form.

Cylindrical

To connect the links, the robot has one rotary joint at the base and one prismatic joint. A rotational motion around the joint axis is used for the rotary joint, while the prismatic joint shifts in a linear motion.

What is the Difference Between Automation and Robotics?

Automation and Robotics

Source: www.intellichief.com

There are a few similarities when it comes to automation and robotics because they are meant to bring about the same changes in business processes. However, these two are different from each other in different aspects.

Automation

Robotics

Modifying the logic of processes in automation is easily achievable

Does not feature any underlying automation systems making it difficult to program its logic

Programming is required to since the systems are designed to use code.

Processes used in robotics do not need any kind of programming

Automation processes require a database to keep track and remember.

Robotics do not need any database given that they are designed to perform the same repetitive task.

Depending on what you want to achieve, you’ll need to find robotics that you can integrate with automation. You may be wondering does robotics equal automation? Well, this is not the case given that robotics are made to handle certain tasks. They are then integrated with automation to get the repetitive functions. Robotics and automation work well together, especially in industrial applications.

Conclusion

Automation and robotics differ but they work well together to improve your business processes and scale your productivity. Take your time to find systems that work for you and implement them into your business.

Comment

Contact Information

  • cta-icon-1 +86-18008057492
  • cta-icon-2 michaellong@evsrobot.com
  • cta-icon-3 No. 200, Tianfu 5th ST. Chengdu High-tech Zone, China
  • cta-icon-4 +86-18008057492

Send An Inquiry